English
0

£0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Meet the Sales Team!

Max

 

Max

Client Relationship Manager/
Brand Development Director

Contact for: promotional merchandise. Joined the company: 2008. Previous experience in our design department. Keen rugby player.

max@drayton.co.uk

0118 40 22 734

Sally

 

Sally

Director of Operations/
Client Relationship Director

Contact for: printing and creative solutions. Joined the company: 1993. Previous experience in almost every department. Love of children.


sally@drayton.co.uk

0118 40 22 733

Dan

 

Dan

Client Relationship Manager


Contact for: promotional merchandise. Joined the company: 2001. Previous experience in our printing division. Keen Chelsea FC supporter.

dan@drayton.co.uk

0118 40 22 739

Piers

 

Piers

Managing Director

Contact for: new technologies and marketing solutions. Joined the company: 1989. Previous experience - every department. Croquet nut.



piers@drayton.co.uk

0118 40 22 732

 

Georgia

 

Georgia

First Impressions Manager

Contact for: promotional merchandise and creative solutions. Keen dancer and actress. Joined the company: 2016.

georgia@drayton.co.uk

0118 40 22 737

 

Meg

 

Meg

Client Consultant

Contact for: promotional merchandise. Joined the company: 2016.  

meg@drayton.co.uk

0118 40 22 738

 

Stuart

 

Stuart

Production Controller

Contact for: printing. Joined the company: 2016.  


stuart@drayton.co.uk

0118 40 22 740

 

Sasha

 

Sasha

Creative Genius

Contact for: artwork and design. Joined the company: 2016. 

artwork@drayton.co.uk

0118 40 22 748

 

DRAYTON is proud to have helped companies of all sizes and industries over the years.

The better known ones include Haagen Daas, Millennium Copthorne Hotels, McLaren, Continental Tyres, Ministry of Justice, Becton Dickinson, Intercontinental Hotels, Oxford University, Lindt, Green Giant, NUS, NHS, various councils, Disney, Coca Cola and many many more.

DRAYTON is an independently owned family business with three generations involved.

The staff team operates as one large extended family, with the longest serving member having started over forty years ago. The level of service we provide reflects directly on us, so you can be assured we'll do all in our power to help. You won't find a more accommodating bunch.

 
Need to send us a file?
 
Account holders Templates
 
Exhibition Stands